Learn how to delete an application
Deleting An Application
To delete an application, click on the "delete app" button,
You will then be asked to confirm, click the "yes" button to proceed with the deletion of the application.
This is irreversible! Once an application is deleted, you will not be able to regain access to it. You will lose all members and settings that are linked to that application.